4xm: Use bytestream2 functions to prevent overreads
authorAneesh Dogra <lionaneesh@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 22:24:50 +0000 (03:54 +0530)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 18:17:09 +0000 (13:17 -0500)
Fixes Bug 110.

Signed-off-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>

No differences found