takdec: Use ISO C printf conversion specifiers where appropriate
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:35:06 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 16:41:58 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
libavformat/takdec.c:144:20: warning: format '%X' expects argument of type 'unsigned int', but argument 4 has type 'uint32_t'

libavformat/takdec.c

index 4b3037d..b3739e4 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ static int tak_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
                               bitstream_read(&bc, TAK_LAST_FRAME_SIZE_BITS);
             av_freep(&buffer);
         } else if (type == TAK_METADATA_ENCODER) {
-            av_log(s, AV_LOG_VERBOSE, "encoder version: %0X\n",
+            av_log(s, AV_LOG_VERBOSE, "encoder version: %0"PRIX32"\n",
                    bitstream_read(&bc, TAK_ENCODER_VERSION_BITS));
             av_freep(&buffer);
         }