flashsv: Drop unused function and struct parameters
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 17:14:24 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:49:41 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
libavcodec/flashsv.c

index a155bef..2ba3264 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,6 @@
 typedef struct BlockInfo {
     uint8_t *pos;
     int      size;
-    int      unp_size;
 } BlockInfo;
 
 typedef struct FlashSVContext {
@@ -121,8 +120,7 @@ static av_cold int flashsv_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 }
 
 
-static int flashsv2_prime(FlashSVContext *s, uint8_t *src,
-                          int size, int unp_size)
+static int flashsv2_prime(FlashSVContext *s, uint8_t *src, int size)
 {
     z_stream zs;
     int zret; // Zlib return code
@@ -173,8 +171,9 @@ static int flashsv_decode_block(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVPacket *avpkt,
         return AVERROR_UNKNOWN;
     }
     if (s->zlibprime_curr || s->zlibprime_prev) {
-        ret = flashsv2_prime(s, s->blocks[blk_idx].pos, s->blocks[blk_idx].size,
-                       s->blocks[blk_idx].unp_size);
+        ret = flashsv2_prime(s,
+                             s->blocks[blk_idx].pos,
+                             s->blocks[blk_idx].size);
         if (ret < 0)
             return ret;
     }
@@ -196,7 +195,6 @@ static int flashsv_decode_block(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVPacket *avpkt,
     if (s->is_keyframe) {
         s->blocks[blk_idx].pos      = s->keyframedata + (get_bits_count(gb) / 8);
         s->blocks[blk_idx].size     = block_size;
-        s->blocks[blk_idx].unp_size = s->block_size * 3 - s->zstream.avail_out;
     }
     if (!s->color_depth) {
         /* Flash Screen Video stores the image upside down, so copy