libx265: Actually use X265_API_IMPORTS
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 19:51:52 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:45:02 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
It obvously needs to be above the include statement.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libx265.c

index 41b1cda..0730784 100644 (file)
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
+#if defined(_MSC_VER)
+#define X265_API_IMPORTS 1
+#endif
+
 #include <x265.h>
 
 #include "libavutil/internal.h"
 #include "avcodec.h"
 #include "internal.h"
 
-#if defined(_MSC_VER)
-#define X265_API_IMPORTS 1
-#endif
-
 typedef struct libx265Context {
     const AVClass *class;