h264: Support AV_PKT_DATA_NEW_EXTRADATA
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 22:55:17 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:05:33 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
libavcodec/h264.c

index 224ba2f..2dba261 100644 (file)
@@ -1004,6 +1004,8 @@ static int h264_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data,
     AVFrame *pict      = data;
     int buf_index      = 0;
     int ret;
+    const uint8_t *new_extradata;
+    int new_extradata_size;
 
     h->flags = avctx->flags;
     h->setup_finished = 0;
@@ -1042,6 +1044,17 @@ out:
         return buf_index;
     }
 
+    new_extradata_size = 0;
+    new_extradata = av_packet_get_side_data(avpkt, AV_PKT_DATA_NEW_EXTRADATA,
+                                            &new_extradata_size);
+    if (new_extradata_size > 0 && new_extradata) {
+        ret = ff_h264_decode_extradata(new_extradata, new_extradata_size,
+                                       &h->ps, &h->is_avc, &h->nal_length_size,
+                                       avctx->err_recognition, avctx);
+        if (ret < 0)
+            return ret;
+    }
+
     buf_index = decode_nal_units(h, buf, buf_size);
     if (buf_index < 0)
         return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;