riff: Support QT RLE Animation in avi ('rle ' FourCC)
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:04:58 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:18:20 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavformat/riff.c

index a093986..866f5c2 100644 (file)
@@ -350,6 +350,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_bmp_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_FIC,          MKTAG('F', 'I', 'C', 'V') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_PRORES,       MKTAG('A', 'P', 'C', 'N') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_PRORES,       MKTAG('A', 'P', 'C', 'H') },
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_QTRLE,        MKTAG('r', 'l', 'e', ' ') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_NONE,         0 }
 };