fdct: Move ppc-specific declarations to a header in the ppc directory
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:09:35 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 09:38:22 +0000 (02:38 -0700)
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/ppc/fdct.h [moved from libavcodec/ppc/fdctdsp.h with 89% similarity]
libavcodec/ppc/fdctdsp.c

index b278869..baf5a89 100644 (file)
 #include "aandcttab.h"
 #include "faandct.h"
 #include "faanidct.h"
+#include "ppc/fdct.h"
 #include "x86/fdct.h"
 #include "x86/idct_xvid.h"
 #include "x86/simple_idct.h"
 #include "dctref.h"
 
-// ALTIVEC
-void ff_fdct_altivec(int16_t *block);
-
 // ARM
 void ff_j_rev_dct_arm(int16_t *data);
 void ff_simple_idct_arm(int16_t *data);
similarity index 89%
rename from libavcodec/ppc/fdctdsp.h
rename to libavcodec/ppc/fdct.h
index 845b4fe..7471035 100644 (file)
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
-#ifndef AVCODEC_PPC_FDCTDSP_H
-#define AVCODEC_PPC_FDCTDSP_H
+#ifndef AVCODEC_PPC_FDCT_H
+#define AVCODEC_PPC_FDCT_H
 
 #include <stdint.h>
 
 void ff_fdct_altivec(int16_t *block);
 
-#endif /* AVCODEC_PPC_FDCTDSP_H */
+#endif /* AVCODEC_PPC_FDCT_H */
index d7b5b7a..51417a5 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
 #include "libavutil/cpu.h"
 #include "libavutil/ppc/cpu.h"
 #include "libavcodec/fdctdsp.h"
-#include "fdctdsp.h"
+#include "fdct.h"
 
 #if HAVE_ALTIVEC