huffyuvdsp: Reenable PPC optimizations
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 19:23:27 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 15:13:36 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
libavcodec/huffyuvdsp.c

index b5a714d..ff69b45 100644 (file)
@@ -127,6 +127,8 @@ av_cold void ff_huffyuvdsp_init(HuffYUVDSPContext *c)
     c->add_hfyu_left_pred       = add_hfyu_left_pred_c;
     c->add_hfyu_left_pred_bgr32 = add_hfyu_left_pred_bgr32_c;
 
+    if (ARCH_PPC)
+        ff_huffyuvdsp_init_ppc(c);
     if (ARCH_X86)
         ff_huffyuvdsp_init_x86(c);
 }