nut: Use the correct codec_tag when multiple are available
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 11:10:38 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
Some codecs use the codec_tag to signal specific information and
picking the first one would lead to a broken file.

Bug-Id: 883
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>

No differences found