riff: support 0xa100 TwoCC for G723_1
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 14:30:51 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:29:29 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
Sample-Id: 4790b7f1c44f98e35f3b806468fa615f5930a5b3.wav

libavformat/riff.c

index fe1cc03..08fe5b9 100644 (file)
@@ -403,6 +403,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_wav_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_AAC,             0x706d },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_AAC,             0x4143 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_XAN_DPCM,        0x594a },
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_G723_1,          0xA100 }, /* Comverse Infosys Ltd. G723 1 */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_SPEEX,           0xA109 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_FLAC,            0xF1AC },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_ADPCM_SWF,       ('S' << 8) + 'F' },