configure: Document --enable-libfontconfig
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 05:34:35 +0000 (07:34 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 5 May 2016 08:47:00 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
configure

index e395e38..5208804 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -196,6 +196,7 @@ External library support:
   --enable-libdcadec       enable DCA decoding via libdcadec [no]
   --enable-libfaac         enable AAC encoding via libfaac [no]
   --enable-libfdk-aac      enable AAC de/encoding via libfdk-aac [no]
+  --enable-libfontconfig   enable libfontconfig [no]
   --enable-libfreetype     enable libfreetype [no]
   --enable-libgsm          enable GSM de/encoding via libgsm [no]
   --enable-libilbc         enable iLBC de/encoding via libilbc [no]