hapdec: Delete include for nonexistent file
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:47:24 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 18:57:52 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
It exists as an alias for string.h in most C libraries, so usually this
line is harmless.

libavcodec/hapdec.c

index 8f5365b..1770718 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,6 @@
 #include "bytestream.h"
 #include "hap.h"
 #include "internal.h"
-#include "memory.h"
 #include "snappy.h"
 #include "texturedsp.h"
 #include "thread.h"