configure: Drop unused helper function test_cflags_cpp()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:03:11 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 11:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
configure

index 4128ce3..90fb6f0 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1042,19 +1042,6 @@ check_cpp_condition(){
     test_cpp_condition "$@" && enable $name
 }
 
-test_cflags_cpp(){
-    log test_cflags_cpp "$@"
-    flags=$1
-    condition=$2
-    shift 2
-    set -- $($cflags_filter "$flags")
-    test_cpp "$@" <<EOF
-#if !($condition)
-#error "unsatisfied condition: $condition"
-#endif
-EOF
-}
-
 check_lib(){
     log check_lib "$@"
     name="$1"