lavfi: add a filter for uploading normal frames to CUDA
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 11:42:42 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:25:38 +0000 (22:25 +0100)

No differences found