configure: Split test_cflags function off from check_cflags
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:48:59 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:05:20 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
This is useful to test flags without directly adding them to CFLAGS.


No differences found