eacmv: check the framerate before setting it.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 06:31:26 +0000 (07:31 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 15:39:09 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC:libav-stable@libav.org


No differences found