x86: drop pointless ARCH_X86 #ifdef from files in x86 subdirectory
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 12:46:18 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 16:52:55 +0000 (17:52 +0100)

No differences found