doc/general: add missing @tab to codecs table.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:39:05 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 21:01:51 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
doc/general.texi

index 9f31081..14db802 100644 (file)
@@ -529,7 +529,7 @@ following image formats are supported:
 @item MPEG-1/2 video (VDPAU acceleration)  @tab     @tab  X
 @item MPEG-2 video           @tab  X  @tab  X
 @item MPEG-4 part 2          @tab  X  @tab  X
-    @ libxvidcore can be used alternatively for encoding.
+    @tab libxvidcore can be used alternatively for encoding.
 @item MPEG-4 part 2 Microsoft variant version 1  @tab     @tab  X
 @item MPEG-4 part 2 Microsoft variant version 2  @tab  X  @tab  X
 @item MPEG-4 part 2 Microsoft variant version 3  @tab  X  @tab  X