build: Remove stray duplicate conditional variable declaration
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 16:02:31 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 09:55:09 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
Makefile

index a9f5f9a..d480ea5 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -121,8 +121,6 @@ all: $(AVPROGS)
 $(TOOLS): %$(EXESUF): %.o
        $(LD) $(LDFLAGS) $(LDEXEFLAGS) $(LD_O) $^ $(EXTRALIBS) $(ELIBS)
 
-tools/cws2fws$(EXESUF): ELIBS = $(ZLIB)
-
 CONFIGURABLE_COMPONENTS =                                           \
     $(wildcard $(FFLIBS:%=$(SRC_PATH)/lib%/all*.c))                 \
     $(SRC_PATH)/libavcodec/bitstream_filters.c                      \