ismindex: handle discontinuous streams better
authorMika Raento <mikie@iki.fi>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 06:39:26 +0000 (09:39 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 08:21:49 +0000 (11:21 +0300)
Read the fragment duration from the trun sample data, rather than
assuming that there are no gaps.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found