mjpegdec: Properly set the context colorspace info
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:38:54 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:42:40 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
The JPEG spec requires it to be this.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c

index adcab4f..f674539 100644 (file)
@@ -103,6 +103,7 @@ av_cold int ff_mjpeg_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
     s->first_picture = 1;
     s->org_height    = avctx->coded_height;
     avctx->chroma_sample_location = AVCHROMA_LOC_CENTER;
+    avctx->colorspace = AVCOL_SPC_BT470BG;
 
     build_basic_mjpeg_vlc(s);