aarch64: vp8: Fix assembling with armasm64
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 21:49:31 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp8dsp_neon.S

index be70a68..eb22c42 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 function ff_vp8_idct_add_neon, export=1
         ld1             {v0.8b - v3.8b},  [x1]
         mov             w4,  #20091
-        movk            w4,  #35468/2, lsl 16
+        movk            w4,  #35468/2, lsl #16
         dup             v4.2s, w4
 
         smull           v26.4s, v1.4h,  v4.h[0]