build: Make library minor version visible in the Makefile
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 14:03:08 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 19:17:15 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
This allows employing that number in library install commands.

configure
library.mak

index 0d55bba..0731c27 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3958,6 +3958,7 @@ get_version(){
     eval ${name}_VERSION=\$${name}_VERSION_MAJOR.\$${name}_VERSION_MINOR.\$${name}_VERSION_MICRO
     eval echo "${lcname}_VERSION=\$${name}_VERSION" >> config.mak
     eval echo "${lcname}_VERSION_MAJOR=\$${name}_VERSION_MAJOR" >> config.mak
+    eval echo "${lcname}_VERSION_MINOR=\$${name}_VERSION_MINOR" >> config.mak
 }
 
 map 'get_version $v' $LIBRARY_LIST
index 3b4bd2d..f3e4427 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ include $(SRC_PATH)/common.mak
 
 LIBVERSION := $(lib$(NAME)_VERSION)
 LIBMAJOR   := $(lib$(NAME)_VERSION_MAJOR)
+LIBMINOR   := $(lib$(NAME)_VERSION_MINOR)
 INCINSTDIR := $(INCDIR)/lib$(NAME)
 
 INSTHEADERS := $(INSTHEADERS) $(HEADERS:%=$(SUBDIR)%)