mpeg4videoenc: restore macro parentheses
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:58:12 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
These were erroneously removed in 8769113accf1f3b78634dec60b37f7354ed6d88d.

libavcodec/mpeg4videoenc.c

index 2b7d89f..7daaf26 100644 (file)
@@ -42,9 +42,9 @@ static uint8_t  uni_mpeg4_intra_rl_len[64 * 64 * 2 * 2];
 static uint32_t uni_mpeg4_inter_rl_bits[64 * 64 * 2 * 2];
 static uint8_t  uni_mpeg4_inter_rl_len[64 * 64 * 2 * 2];
 
 static uint32_t uni_mpeg4_inter_rl_bits[64 * 64 * 2 * 2];
 static uint8_t  uni_mpeg4_inter_rl_len[64 * 64 * 2 * 2];
 
-//#define UNI_MPEG4_ENC_INDEX(last, run, level) (last * 128 + run * 256 + level)
-//#define UNI_MPEG4_ENC_INDEX(last, run, level) (last * 128 * 64 + run + level * 64)
-#define UNI_MPEG4_ENC_INDEX(last, run, level) (last * 128 * 64 + run * 128 + (level))
+//#define UNI_MPEG4_ENC_INDEX(last, run, level) ((last) * 128 + (run) * 256 + (level))
+//#define UNI_MPEG4_ENC_INDEX(last, run, level) ((last) * 128 * 64 + (run) + (level) * 64)
+#define UNI_MPEG4_ENC_INDEX(last, run, level) ((last) * 128 * 64 + (run) * 128 + (level))
 
 /* mpeg4
  * inter
 
 /* mpeg4
  * inter