configure: Remove old avisynth support leftover
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 07:11:59 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
configure

index 42c1848..78f1cac 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3039,7 +3039,6 @@ msvc_common_flags(){
             -mthumb)              ;;
             -march=*)             ;;
             -lz)                  echo zlib.lib ;;
-            -lavifil32)           echo vfw32.lib ;;
             -lavicap32)           echo vfw32.lib user32.lib ;;
             -lx264)               echo libx264.lib ;;
             -l*)                  echo ${flag#-l}.lib ;;