configure: add libavresample to rpath
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 05:11:52 +0000 (06:11 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 10:25:23 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure

index 3632bda..1dc2e3e 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3084,7 +3084,7 @@ enabled extra_warnings && check_cflags -Winline
 
 # add some linker flags
 check_ldflags -Wl,--warn-common
-check_ldflags -Wl,-rpath-link=libswscale:libavfilter:libavdevice:libavformat:libavcodec:libavutil
+check_ldflags -Wl,-rpath-link=libswscale:libavfilter:libavdevice:libavformat:libavcodec:libavutil:libavresample
 test_ldflags -Wl,-Bsymbolic && append SHFLAGS -Wl,-Bsymbolic
 
 enabled xmm_clobber_test &&                             \