qt-faststart: Undefine fseeko/ftello before defining them
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:43:48 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
This avoids a number of redefinition warnings on MinGW64.

tools/qt-faststart.c

index ed6de1b..0db5ca2 100644 (file)
 #include <string.h>
 
 #ifdef __MINGW32__
+#undef fseeko
 #define fseeko(x, y, z) fseeko64(x, y, z)
+#undef ftello
 #define ftello(x)       ftello64(x)
 #elif defined(_WIN32)
+#undef fseeko
 #define fseeko(x, y, z) _fseeki64(x, y, z)
+#undef ftello
 #define ftello(x)       _ftelli64(x)
 #endif