mp3adu: Set the channel layout properly
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 16:52:44 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:18:25 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
This fixes decoding, broken since 7e35037.

This is similar to what was done for the normal mp3 decoder in
f4a86bc9.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec_template.c

index 9427dbf..9ce03ef 100644 (file)
@@ -1722,6 +1722,7 @@ static int decode_frame_adu(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data,
     /* update codec info */
     avctx->sample_rate = s->sample_rate;
     avctx->channels    = s->nb_channels;
+    avctx->channel_layout = s->nb_channels == 1 ? AV_CH_LAYOUT_MONO : AV_CH_LAYOUT_STEREO;
     if (!avctx->bit_rate)
         avctx->bit_rate = s->bit_rate;