vc1dec: Drop commented out cruft
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 19:40:16 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:19:36 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
libavcodec/vc1dec.c

index d65c68a..2cd7a03 100644 (file)
@@ -352,14 +352,6 @@ av_cold int ff_vc1_decode_init_alloc_tables(VC1Context *v)
     v->mv_f_next[0]     = v->mv_f_next_base + s->b8_stride + 1;
     v->mv_f_next[1]     = v->mv_f_next[0] + (s->b8_stride * (mb_height * 2 + 1) + s->mb_stride * (mb_height + 1) * 2);
 
-    /* Init coded blocks info */
-    if (v->profile == PROFILE_ADVANCED) {
-//        if (alloc_bitplane(&v->over_flags_plane, s->mb_width, s->mb_height) < 0)
-//            return -1;
-//        if (alloc_bitplane(&v->ac_pred_plane, s->mb_width, s->mb_height) < 0)
-//            return -1;
-    }
-
     ff_intrax8_common_init(&v->x8,s);
 
     if (s->avctx->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_WMV3IMAGE || s->avctx->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_VC1IMAGE) {