avcodec: fix missing doxygen comment marker
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 23:48:50 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 23:52:22 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
libavcodec/avcodec.h

index 14440fe..253e45a 100644 (file)
@@ -912,7 +912,7 @@ enum AVPacketSideDataType {
      */
     AV_PKT_DATA_DISPLAYMATRIX,
 
-    /*
+    /**
      * This side data should be associated with a video stream and contains
      * Stereoscopic 3D information in form of the AVStereo3D struct.
      */