arm: vp9mc: Insert a literal pool at the middle of the file
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 07:16:22 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:37:53 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
This fixes errors like this when building non-pic binaries with armv6
as baseline:

Error: invalid literal constant: pool needs to be closer

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/vp9mc_neon.S

index 557353c..cc8f241 100644 (file)
@@ -484,6 +484,7 @@ do_8tap_h_filters 16
 do_8tap_h_filters 8
 do_8tap_h_filters 4
 
 do_8tap_h_filters 8
 do_8tap_h_filters 4
 
+.ltorg
 
 @ Vertical filters
 
 
 @ Vertical filters