arm: Produce .const_data instead of .section .rodata for Mach-O
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 09:33:46 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 12:49:30 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
This is the same combination of .section directives as used in
aarch64/asm.S.

Since Xcode 9.3, the bundled clang supports altmacro and doesn't
require using gas-preprocessor any longer.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/arm/asm.S

index 0857485..e7eea02 100644 (file)
@@ -111,11 +111,17 @@ FUNC    .func   \name
 ELF     .size   \name, . - \name
         .purgem endconst
     .endm
 ELF     .size   \name, . - \name
         .purgem endconst
     .endm
-.if HAVE_SECTION_DATA_REL_RO && \relocate
+#if HAVE_SECTION_DATA_REL_RO
+.if \relocate
         .section        .data.rel.ro
 .else
         .section        .rodata
 .endif
         .section        .data.rel.ro
 .else
         .section        .rodata
 .endif
+#elif !defined(__MACH__)
+        .section        .rodata
+#else
+        .const_data
+#endif
         .align          \align
 \name:
 .endm
         .align          \align
 \name:
 .endm