cabac: remove unused function renorm_cabac_decoder
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 10:37:31 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:37:55 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
libavcodec/cabac.h

index aff6495..b0d056d 100644 (file)
@@ -97,15 +97,6 @@ static void refill(CABACContext *c){
     c->bytestream+= CABAC_BITS/8;
 }
 
-static inline void renorm_cabac_decoder(CABACContext *c){
-    while(c->range < 0x100){
-        c->range+= c->range;
-        c->low+= c->low;
-        if(!(c->low & CABAC_MASK))
-            refill(c);
-    }
-}
-
 static inline void renorm_cabac_decoder_once(CABACContext *c){
     int shift= (uint32_t)(c->range - 0x100)>>31;
     c->range<<= shift;