riff: Add GLV4 fourcc for mpeg4
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:10:00 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
libavformat/riff.c

index 8c05e90..d947107 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_bmp_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('D', 'r', 'e', 'X') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('Q', 'M', 'P', '4') }, /* QNAP Systems */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('P', 'L', 'V', '1') }, /* Pelco DVR MPEG-4 */
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('G', 'L', 'V', '4') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MSMPEG4V3,    MKTAG('M', 'P', '4', '3') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MSMPEG4V3,    MKTAG('D', 'I', 'V', '3') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MSMPEG4V3,    MKTAG('M', 'P', 'G', '3') },