qsvenc: Fix a typo of FrameRateExtD/FrameRateExtN
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:02:11 +0000 (18:02 +0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c

index d4dd4a3..baa2c63 100644 (file)
@@ -374,7 +374,7 @@ static int check_enc_param(AVCodecContext *avctx, QSVEncContext *q)
             av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Selected ratecontrol mode is unsupported\n");
         if (UNMATCH(LowPower))
               av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Low power mode is unsupported\n");
-        if (UNMATCH(FrameInfo.FrameRateExtN) || UNMATCH(FrameInfo.FrameRateExtN))
+        if (UNMATCH(FrameInfo.FrameRateExtN) || UNMATCH(FrameInfo.FrameRateExtD))
               av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Current frame rate is unsupported\n");
         if (UNMATCH(FrameInfo.PicStruct))
               av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Current picture structure is unsupported\n");