cosmetics: drop some pointless parentheses
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 18:07:42 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 21:13:07 +0000 (22:13 +0100)

No differences found