srt: Adjust signedness of sscanf format strings
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 16:40:27 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 11:28:36 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
Fixes several warnings from -Wformat.


No differences found