mov: Force the full parsing of mp3
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 12:15:36 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:35:26 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
Some muxer might or might not fit incomplete mp3 frames in
their packets.

Bug-Id: 899

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/mov.c

index 134ce27..2b8ccd2 100644 (file)
@@ -2533,6 +2533,9 @@ static int mov_read_trak(MOVContext *c, AVIOContext *pb, MOVAtom atom)
         st->codec->width = 0; /* let decoder init width/height */
         st->codec->height= 0;
         break;
+    case AV_CODEC_ID_MP3:
+        st->need_parsing = AVSTREAM_PARSE_FULL;
+        break;
     }
 
     /* Do not need those anymore. */