build: fix standalone compilation of Core Audio Format demuxer
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 20:05:26 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 23:45:08 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
The demuxer depends on code from mov.c, which in turn depends on
code from mov_chan.c, so link against it.

libavformat/Makefile

index c3a4c0d..bc89b34 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,8 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_BFI_DEMUXER)               += bfi.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_BINK_DEMUXER)              += bink.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_BMV_DEMUXER)               += bmv.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_C93_DEMUXER)               += c93.o vocdec.o voc.o
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_CAF_DEMUXER)               += cafdec.o caf.o mov.o riff.o isom.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_CAF_DEMUXER)               += cafdec.o caf.o mov.o mov_chan.o \
+                                            riff.o isom.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_CAVSVIDEO_DEMUXER)         += cavsvideodec.o rawdec.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_CAVSVIDEO_MUXER)           += rawenc.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_CDG_DEMUXER)               += cdg.o