ogg: Do not try to use the parser if it is not present
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:11:43 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
Bug-Id: 886
CC: libav-stable@libav.org

No differences found