pixdesc: Fix AVCOL_TRC_BT2020_12 name
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 14:22:58 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:27:53 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
libavutil/pixdesc.c

index f43f2a8..6d9e38d 100644 (file)
@@ -1633,7 +1633,7 @@ static const char *color_transfer_names[] = {
     [AVCOL_TRC_BT1361_ECG] = "bt1361e",
     [AVCOL_TRC_IEC61966_2_1] = "iec61966-2-1",
     [AVCOL_TRC_BT2020_10] = "bt2020-10",
-    [AVCOL_TRC_BT2020_12] = "bt2020-20",
+    [AVCOL_TRC_BT2020_12] = "bt2020-12",
     [AVCOL_TRC_SMPTE2084] = "smpte2084",
     [AVCOL_TRC_SMPTE428] = "smpte428",
     [AVCOL_TRC_ARIB_STD_B67] = "arib-std-b67",