build: merge lists of HTML documentation targets
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 20:49:53 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 00:01:00 +0000 (01:01 +0100)

No differences found