x86inc: Check for __OUTPUT_FORMAT__ having a value of "x64"
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:49:27 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 10:27:08 +0000 (06:27 -0400)
This is also a valid value for WIN64.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm

index a98f559..9abaa6d 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,8 @@
         %define WIN64  1
     %elifidn __OUTPUT_FORMAT__,win64
         %define WIN64  1
+    %elifidn __OUTPUT_FORMAT__,x64
+        %define WIN64  1
     %else
         %define UNIX64 1
     %endif