hwcontext: Mark local table static const
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:27:31 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:02:06 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
libavutil/hwcontext.c

index d82df56..6dc95bb 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ static const HWContextType * const hw_table[] = {
     NULL,
 };
 
-const char *hw_type_names[] = {
+static const char *const hw_type_names[] = {
     [AV_HWDEVICE_TYPE_CUDA]   = "cuda",
     [AV_HWDEVICE_TYPE_DXVA2]  = "dxva2",
     [AV_HWDEVICE_TYPE_D3D11VA] = "d3d11va",