avconv: factor flushing encoders out of output_packet().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 06:55:29 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 09:22:12 +0000 (11:22 +0200)

No differences found