network: Don't redefine error codes if they already exist in errno.h
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 12:00:17 +0000 (15:00 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 14:22:21 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
Since the errno.h values don't match the error codes that winsock
returns, map the winsock error codes to the errno ones, to make
sure explicit checks against AVERROR(x) match.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found