Drop some unnecessary config.h #includes
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:20:49 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 09:03:15 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
libavcodec/thread.h
libavformat/tls.h
libavutil/aarch64/cpu.h
libavutil/arm/cpu.h
libavutil/cpu_internal.h
libavutil/ppc/cpu.h
libavutil/x86/cpu.h

index 864e67e..b06958d 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,6 @@
 
 #include "libavutil/buffer.h"
 
-#include "config.h"
 #include "avcodec.h"
 
 typedef struct ThreadFrame {
index 94f30ab..846aa83 100644 (file)
 #ifndef AVFORMAT_TLS_H
 #define AVFORMAT_TLS_H
 
-#include "config.h"
-#include "url.h"
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 
+#include "url.h"
+
 typedef struct TLSShared {
     char *ca_file;
     int verify;
index f5b1d89..0f2531b 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,6 @@
 #ifndef AVUTIL_AARCH64_CPU_H
 #define AVUTIL_AARCH64_CPU_H
 
-#include "config.h"
 #include "libavutil/cpu.h"
 #include "libavutil/cpu_internal.h"
 
index 127993e..99986d9 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,6 @@
 #ifndef AVUTIL_ARM_CPU_H
 #define AVUTIL_ARM_CPU_H
 
-#include "config.h"
 #include "libavutil/cpu.h"
 #include "libavutil/cpu_internal.h"
 
index 18c744a..4c5e130 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@
 #ifndef AVUTIL_CPU_INTERNAL_H
 #define AVUTIL_CPU_INTERNAL_H
 
+#include "config.h"
+
 #include "cpu.h"
 
 #define CPUEXT_SUFFIX(flags, suffix, cpuext)                            \
index a8b823f..bed6871 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,6 @@
 #ifndef AVUTIL_PPC_CPU_H
 #define AVUTIL_PPC_CPU_H
 
-#include "config.h"
 #include "libavutil/cpu.h"
 #include "libavutil/cpu_internal.h"
 
index c0a525d..6373e57 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,6 @@
 #ifndef AVUTIL_X86_CPU_H
 #define AVUTIL_X86_CPU_H
 
-#include "config.h"
 #include "libavutil/cpu.h"
 #include "libavutil/cpu_internal.h"