dca: Mark syncword constants unsigned; they do not fit in 32-bit signed int
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:23:32 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:20:37 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
libavcodec/dca_syncwords.h

index 5abd480..07b60e0 100644 (file)
 #define AVCODEC_DCA_SYNCWORDS_H
 
 enum DCASyncwords {
-    DCA_SYNCWORD_CORE_BE        = 0x7FFE8001,
-    DCA_SYNCWORD_CORE_LE        = 0xFE7F0180,
-    DCA_SYNCWORD_CORE_14B_BE    = 0x1FFFE800,
-    DCA_SYNCWORD_CORE_14B_LE    = 0xFF1F00E8,
-    DCA_SYNCWORD_XCH            = 0x5A5A5A5A,
-    DCA_SYNCWORD_XXCH           = 0x47004A03,
-    DCA_SYNCWORD_X96            = 0x1D95F262,
-    DCA_SYNCWORD_XBR            = 0x655E315E,
-    DCA_SYNCWORD_LBR            = 0x0A801921,
-    DCA_SYNCWORD_XLL            = 0x41A29547,
-    DCA_SYNCWORD_SUBSTREAM      = 0x64582025,
-    DCA_SYNCWORD_SUBSTREAM_CORE = 0x02B09261,
+    DCA_SYNCWORD_CORE_BE        = 0x7FFE8001U,
+    DCA_SYNCWORD_CORE_LE        = 0xFE7F0180U,
+    DCA_SYNCWORD_CORE_14B_BE    = 0x1FFFE800U,
+    DCA_SYNCWORD_CORE_14B_LE    = 0xFF1F00E8U,
+    DCA_SYNCWORD_XCH            = 0x5A5A5A5AU,
+    DCA_SYNCWORD_XXCH           = 0x47004A03U,
+    DCA_SYNCWORD_X96            = 0x1D95F262U,
+    DCA_SYNCWORD_XBR            = 0x655E315EU,
+    DCA_SYNCWORD_LBR            = 0x0A801921U,
+    DCA_SYNCWORD_XLL            = 0x41A29547U,
+    DCA_SYNCWORD_SUBSTREAM      = 0x64582025U,
+    DCA_SYNCWORD_SUBSTREAM_CORE = 0x02B09261U,
 };
 
 #endif /* AVCODEC_DCA_SYNCWORDS_H */