build: fix standalone compilation of OMA muxer
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 20:10:38 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 23:45:11 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
The muxer depends on the id3v2 writing code, so link against it.


No differences found