rtpdec_jpeg: Coalesce redundant error checks
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:04:55 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 09:26:29 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
libavformat/rtpdec_jpeg.c

index 3bee0b2..15324bf 100644 (file)
@@ -228,12 +228,6 @@ static int jpeg_parse_packet(AVFormatContext *ctx, PayloadContext *jpeg,
     buf += 8;
     len -= 8;
 
-    /* Parse the restart marker header. */
-    if (type > 63) {
-        av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR,
-               "Unimplemented RTP/JPEG restart marker header.\n");
-        return AVERROR_PATCHWELCOME;
-    }
     if (type > 1) {
         av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Unimplemented RTP/JPEG type %d\n", type);
         return AVERROR_PATCHWELCOME;